opr: removed the unused static_inline initnode
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 19:27:16 +0000 (15:27 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 00:54:46 +0000 (17:54 -0700)
commit0aad06df1d25208659005192e8bbd872d5fb613b
tree9813de70a7f84b8c53bb067e8955849a6c195852
parent62f922445d3501fff4320cc7c8d93b6cd1a6361e
opr: removed the unused static_inline initnode

This was included in the initial rbtree import, but is not used.

clang from OS X's Xcode 5.1 now warns about this unused function,
which is an error with --enable-checking .

Change-Id: I896504e83be317394418a7cc1b3f518e675fbb5b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10887
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/opr/rbtree.c