src/rx/rx_packet.c: Fix misleading indentation 36/12436/2
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 00:38:08 +0000 (20:38 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 04:41:14 +0000 (00:41 -0400)
commit0aeb8c17a2701169ddb7397d951c73cf361087c8
treedf727cc14fddb622ddaa8a3ccf89b156beabbb5b
parentbd70a176c19c09c49c6c3c01ea088ca947c45966
src/rx/rx_packet.c: Fix misleading indentation

Fixes these warnings (errors with --enable-checking) from GCC 6.2:

rx_packet.c: In function ‘rxi_ReceiveDebugPacket’:
rx_packet.c:2009:9: error: this ‘if’ clause does not guard... [-Werror=misleading-indentation]
         if (rx_stats_active)
         ^~
rx_packet.c:2011:6: note: ...this statement, but the latter is misleadingly indented as if it is guarded by the ‘if’
      s = (afs_int32 *) & rx_stats;
      ^
rx_packet.c:2017:9: error: this ‘if’ clause does not guard... [-Werror=misleading-indentation]
         if (rx_stats_active)
         ^~
rx_packet.c:2019:6: note: ...this statement, but the latter is misleadingly indented as if it is guarded by the ‘if’
      rxi_SendDebugPacket(ap, asocket, ahost, aport, istack);
      ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Change-Id: Iaecedf63e9ed393607b8700b892aea7678c774b3
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12436
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/rx/rx_packet.c