Windows: Robocopy Symlinks
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 20:10:54 +0000 (16:10 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 04:38:55 +0000 (21:38 -0700)
commit0b018b9dec68f07537e76f7fe9f7441f7e1e7b9d
tree7bcadcaed40b9a415b6e26106aea1ae5bc651941
parenta0b015ecb214f9d655b28b895093dbb09fd8f001
Windows: Robocopy Symlinks

This patchset enables AFS Symlinks and DFSlinks to be copied to
a local NTFS disk using robocopy's /SL option.

Separate print names and substitute names are now provided permitting
the reparse data copied from AFS to be applied to a local disk object
for recreation.

Change-Id: I7bab4e8352a069a14b9ac4b3b2e22819f3de7a23
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9655
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFSControl.cpp