util: Don't use rx-internal locking macros
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 08:31:03 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 13:54:12 +0000 (06:54 -0700)
commit0b31aba6a6aa9440bfa4e957d6e90cd6ae3c8b16
treec6dd5ae96e5c8e284600eab486488b3c4bc181aa
parent7b1af325f12acc61cffd78b1b5ba580940c9b610
util: Don't use rx-internal locking macros

The MUTEX_INIT, MUTEX_ENTER, MUTEX_EXIT and MUTEX_DESTROY macros
are intended for RX internal use only (they're an abstraction
interface so that the same locking code can be used in userspace and
in the kernel). They aren't appropriate for general purpose use.

Just use pthread calls directly for the serverLog locks.

Change-Id: I8373eaa097c36f7d3a4c9b0501fc5e897372582e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8031
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/util/serverLog.c