rx: dead initialization in rxi_RestoreDataBufs
authorGarrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 19:41:25 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 12:50:25 +0000 (05:50 -0700)
commit0b69ca34eb55f9d0a53e5f6b2e6155c7824b2fde
tree8f12fced3b05cbb3592d8c34399a081a669c9f81
parente319f0ed8bf110d3b614f8e1feca73e6601b4a2d
rx: dead initialization in rxi_RestoreDataBufs

Don't initialize iov only to overwrite it immediately below.

Change-Id: I5b5660f31e02094a8871a0726dbd5be7ae6f9ea6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7770
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/rx/rx_packet.c