darwin rx if structure fix
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 15:44:54 +0000 (10:44 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 15:48:01 +0000 (07:48 -0800)
commit0b7669d937ca7a34b69163963be8cbfa6db31094
treec4ec6702e4ff537b63707622e52c1958f9cd8974
parente58f77fe56b69e82ab82698b93ee011d272676cf
darwin rx if structure fix

link kernel to correct ifaddr symbol for withnet

Change-Id: I384974bef73b9cc44eba7ddba43f28f65c03f39b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1157
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx_kernel.h