rpm: Really undefine %dist
authorAndy Cobaugh <phalenor@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2011 21:02:40 +0000 (17:02 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 14 May 2011 20:14:14 +0000 (13:14 -0700)
commit0b983054f88d69ca4c0cda07e94103f216bd881d
treeaa51a4a74765cc6f58af1a2ddd2d25a01b115d7e
parent050945e949135c1b98ed353fc05fcf9b8c1587bd
rpm: Really undefine %dist

rpmbuild --eval '%undefine dist' wasn't sticking on redhat 5.x. I think
the correct way to undefine this is to --define 'dist %undefined'

Some redhat 5.x installs have %dist defined depending on what else has been
installed.

Change-Id: I9ad6854a337c2085bb2db5e5f98e7d2f9889c4e4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4643
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/RedHat/makesrpm.pl