macos: add support for MacOS 10.12 19/12419/2
authorMarcio Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 02:33:38 +0000 (19:33 -0700)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 23:56:09 +0000 (19:56 -0400)
commit0bdf750a962a81b9b2e61387d7a3340dabb13395
tree44789d1ab00b1e2169f52a4a63b5e348d31d3086
parent8aeb711eeaa5ddac5a74c354091e2d4f7ac0cd63
macos: add support for MacOS 10.12

This commit introduces the new set of changes / files required to
successfully build the OpenAFS source code on OS X 10.12 "Sierra".

Change-Id: I42326cd271d84735188f9e3003e292afe5ee34be
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12419
Reviewed-by: Joe Gorse <jhgorse@gmail.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
acinclude.m4
src/cf/osconf.m4
src/config/afs_sysnames.h
src/config/param.x86_darwin_160.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libafs/MakefileProto.DARWIN.in
src/libafs/afs.x86_darwin_160.plist.in [new file with mode: 0644]