macos: packaging support for MacOS X 10.12 20/12420/2
authorMarcio Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 19:52:49 +0000 (12:52 -0700)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:07:24 +0000 (20:07 -0400)
commit0bed87a15db11bccb693b3a54f704ee5751ae553
tree19022503cca66ae55ac9894f1d75336de6969567
parent0bdf750a962a81b9b2e61387d7a3340dabb13395
macos: packaging support for MacOS X 10.12

This commit introduces the new set of changes / files required to
successfully create the dmg installer on OS X 10.12 "Sierra".

Change-Id: I8e715240c4b230c39c26c418324c0184268e1f73
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12420
Reviewed-by: Joe Gorse <jhgorse@gmail.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/packaging/MacOS/InstallationCheck.16 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/MacOS/InstallationCheck.strings.16 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/MacOS/ReadMe.rtf.16 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/MacOS/pkgbuild.sh.in