Windows: AFSRDFSProvider log to file
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 20:02:12 +0000 (15:02 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 23:36:21 +0000 (15:36 -0800)
commit0c01c36245c53db93ec6418b2b7ff7f679181765
treedf9ca44e178f36a16508978c2d25872bfe71021c
parent7ba9129141387e7c24a695a94fb602df368e3917
Windows: AFSRDFSProvider log to file

For when logging via OutputDebugString() is insufficient, add
a cheap method of logging to a fixed file: c:\temp\AFSRDFSProvider.log.
Set AFSRedirector\NetworkProvider "Debug" to 0x2.

Change-Id: I419bfbe251b8ef58d7c1b7921badde19d72c34e6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6142
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/npdll/AFS_Npdll.c