tests: cleanup temporary files
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 23:14:31 +0000 (19:14 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 10:27:16 +0000 (03:27 -0700)
commit0c3670914a05c7aa33f0b1239ba9cc25f430ed04
treed2cba6c5058149b8cefed636efcb9a9e47074e34
parentd82a3d7e2c126950382e3db24e8494de5a1db2a0
tests: cleanup temporary files

Call the configuration directory cleanup function before exiting
so there are no files left behind, even in case of error.

Add KeyFileExt to the list of files that are removed.

Change-Id: Ie795bef0d44609b36950970244c02a6c6da1a843
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8142
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
tests/Makefile.in
tests/auth/authcon-t.c
tests/auth/superuser-t.c
tests/common/config.c
tests/volser/vos-t.c