viced: null-terminate server list for ubik
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 14:04:10 +0000 (10:04 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 14:37:40 +0000 (07:37 -0700)
commit0c6a2a7b359b7b0432c94287485ed1ed26d5f253
tree1fc08122cc2682239e5a032df257a1043e84ea05
parent44ca4aa90ef101fb13b3b5327ca19381b5464fb3
viced: null-terminate server list for ubik

when we set up the vlserver connection, we could potentially use
uninitialized memory as ubik connections. don't.

Change-Id: Idefa71874c7402c927fbf148f994f9422183208a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7610
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/viced/viced.c