Linux Keyrings: don't ignore error code from session keyring creation
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 01:03:58 +0000 (20:03 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 13:54:30 +0000 (05:54 -0800)
commit0caf14224a9153bb488be9e52d67892a2c441a5a
tree974a560f54e260cbf97e0d1693deb9a68efb91d7
parent8462b1a1b2272eab004ed266a1bd9ffaf51266f3
Linux Keyrings: don't ignore error code from session keyring creation

Creating a session keyring can fail, for instance if the user's
keyring quotas are reached (number of keys/keyrings or data size).

Instead of ignoring errors, return them so they can be passed back
to the caller.

FIXES 126230

Change-Id: I745abeef4b3b8e4c3ab1b90667c6a5478c1e0ad2
Change-Id: I4b0ce6423ee493fbbcbdac1c580e3a157d3c11f4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1151
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_groups.c