Windows: fix building of aklog
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 21:31:35 +0000 (17:31 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 03:06:09 +0000 (20:06 -0700)
commit0cb982c8b4b3abb8ecb9475ee087955a78cd34b2
tree47d2fab883a8767157f3a839962cb5b39e5fe67c
parentb5df669801b8406dacd5d16b25d4f01a14a473f1
Windows: fix building of aklog

patchset 7e4e06b87a09197816b0e1ae132e38dc30090574 was misapplied
to src/WINNT/aklog/aklog.c resulting in a Windows build failure.

Change-Id: I789ee1464f1f2e695d043d7a25a9f7566068733a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10105
Tested-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/aklog/aklog.c