Windows: Delay MP Target evaluation until required
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 16:51:06 +0000 (12:51 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 12:09:15 +0000 (05:09 -0700)
commit0cd5c63ebeef7567c9965e1ded7f10c6f452f0c3
tree6dbeb89976c61d4be73004f473462eda2eb023e6
parent0edbeb4a3ce86387dbc31b1745e5517accdb4823
Windows: Delay MP Target evaluation until required

Do not evaluate the Target FID of a mount point until such time
as the target directory must be accessed.

Change-Id: I8aa0da50256cacc4433fad6c7675ca8bd3bd5eb7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10154
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCreate.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSDirControl.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFSControl.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/Include/AFSCommon.h
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c