vol: log error reason on header read failure
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 00:12:56 +0000 (19:12 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 14:01:17 +0000 (06:01 -0800)
commit0d0a8288c1cdd05bbf5717ac45638cf6760ee7a8
tree769476bebce90aa424a989509c6410575204368b
parent2df43a5cb6add00eed05d70537b3172452f4674c
vol: log error reason on header read failure

Log the error reason instead of just VSALVAGE when
ReadHeader() fails.

Change-Id: I24d5ca175310345ee4ce095229b08d9e7c75f700
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6108
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/vol/volume.c