windows: AFSQueryVolumeInfo exception info
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 03:25:08 +0000 (23:25 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 15:09:28 +0000 (08:09 -0700)
commit0d2c1dfd5510e9c84cb3b56c00370f0fc114e87b
tree9b85560469414568c4a39eb509487970ce78e088
parent371af87a23b61187ca9d54c8e6819f2121fbf1db
windows: AFSQueryVolumeInfo exception info

Protect against NULL FileObject or ObjectInformation.

Log additional information when an exception is caught in
AFSQueryVolumeInfo.

Change-Id: I6111345e53edc641f4d809839c1666f7a11a93d3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7525
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSVolumeInfo.cpp