Verify, not Assert, for the (util) global mutex
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 20:09:09 +0000 (16:09 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 16:01:17 +0000 (09:01 -0700)
commit0d4aae8e6bac495642e7328e26c96d6e5e8144ed
treeaa8f83b2a223d510104a56bd5743e190f03ee5b5
parent3a24ed9baef178d34b6d0fb3a5f6a485dea9353b
Verify, not Assert, for the (util) global mutex

We don't want turning off debugging to force open this lock.

Change-Id: Ia8dd689c506e42a4bf87c83af23d7457df12f8b9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10092
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/util/pthread_glock.h