Remove a couple more uses of libafsauthent.a 95/11095/5
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 21:24:04 +0000 (17:24 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 13:35:31 +0000 (09:35 -0400)
commit0d6a43e0699fca00bff87c5e16c901e4579d2285
tree3dee0c20689253b33bbe11d63dbfff5ec4c9f1c8
parent1b0bb8a7fcbd69d513ed30bb76fd0693d1bd3319
Remove a couple more uses of libafsauthent.a

Change-Id: Ic49d2f44293c1fbe909b61d7f4c9ac7d5a3636bb
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/11095
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/libadmin/samples/Makefile.in
src/libadmin/test/Makefile.in