Initialize oldvtix
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 21:22:37 +0000 (17:22 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 04:10:21 +0000 (21:10 -0700)
commit0dac8f93af5262472bc5bdf94dbb605a24da59d0
tree57ae97728791dddf91230aec8532958a1ed08d37
parent1798fe6da1d40c083bc10fe101a73b5f67b6fa0d
Initialize oldvtix

Initialize the variable to avoid compiler complaints that it
could be used uninitialized.  Use a sentinel value and issue
a warning if we try to use the variable and we haven't set
it to a useful value.

Change-Id: I037be2ad8e0b55d06b50aafdeca5012764640f16
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1810
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_volume.c