audit: remove static local realms
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 15:47:45 +0000 (10:47 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 18:12:40 +0000 (11:12 -0700)
commit0dd7c980acda0756150f11992a0d2236f340e0c2
treeceac1a53197d75266da35cde2e348a1a3bf1896a
parent8a040cfd848410b75b4e5ac5498f00f073932598
audit: remove static local realms

Remove the static list of local realms and use the
auth interace to do the local realm check. A callback
function is registered by the servers to avoid a circular
dependency between audit and auth.

Change-Id: Ic0f25cd79da7987704de68bade14054490b26c80
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6879
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/audit/audit.c
src/audit/audit.h
src/bozo/bosserver.c
src/budb/server.c
src/kauth/kaserver.c
src/ptserver/ptserver.c
src/viced/viced.c
src/vlserver/vlserver.c
src/volser/volmain.c