cmd: add krb5_enomem() definition
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 15:52:34 +0000 (11:52 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 02:27:36 +0000 (19:27 -0700)
commit0e327b4982d630508446aaa2cc0999d899cc8a31
treef727a8822172679990dd7e5e5689b3317408c06a
parenta41ab064962ef4865dfa5023c4b314c6f935ed64
cmd: add krb5_enomem() definition

Heimdal's expand_path.c now makes use of a new function krb5_enomem()
which is a wrapper around krb5_set_error_message().  Add a dummy
implementation to src/cmd/krb5_locl.h so that expand_path.c can
build within the OpenAFS tree.

Change-Id: I9616604dfd7e0844b7e09576c76d844b1cb678dc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7624
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/cmd/krb5_locl.h