rx: Do not include linux/module.h
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 21:36:48 +0000 (16:36 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 03:43:59 +0000 (20:43 -0700)
commit0e68488ec1a8420511095b389a7d820b9e115f11
tree609c71a0b5241f10ba9dfc5264df11b8004316a7
parent347908cd0031c558c266ec412aa49200ae2b3204
rx: Do not include linux/module.h

This isn't available in userspace; we don't need it, so just don't
include it at all.

This was introduced in 9cd98379. I had thought it fixed a build
failure, but I believe now I just made a mistake during build.

Change-Id: If97d8e3204b27acd053ec021ddd8cd1527dad3c5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8112
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/rx/rx_internal.h