Windows: Reset mp/symlink target during fs flush*
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:31:32 +0000 (10:31 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 17:42:19 +0000 (09:42 -0800)
commit0e851b7fcb6f8c802106e5e76c601800867e65e1
tree2df4460f3b66a657dc77f87af354ac339960b549
parent5b67620c7b3ad224ea53075e37ecf1f7e6a7c51a
Windows: Reset mp/symlink target during fs flush*

When processing a "fs flush*" command, reset the the cm_scache_t
mountPointStringp which contains the known mountpoint or symlink
target information.

Change-Id: I72bba6101699e82649eed226cdfc73077b13de92
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10520
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_ioctl.c