Import of code from heimdal
authorHeimdal Developers <heimdal-discuss@sics.se>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 04:56:29 +0000 (00:56 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 16:55:47 +0000 (09:55 -0700)
commit0edef53073e153a4bdcfdf2518f136d924ec49f1
tree56c1820f000de364e928eb8cc9275ce0e34904c4
parente16bef6136f83d0fc9a691051fc54a2ae5f573c9
Import of code from heimdal

This commit updates the code imported from heimdal to
dc87425f93bdd3d9c88be1a380ed5372980235bf (git2svn-syncpoint-master-290-gdc87425)

Upstream changes are:

Ben Kaduk (1):
      Always provide a usable PATH_MAX

Jeffrey Hutzelman (1):
      hcrypto/rand-unix.c: Ignore write(2) result harder

Nicolas Williams (1):
      Winsock connect returns WSAEWOULDBLOCK...

Change-Id: I10a001a3a606c799f7b9ab7db42ecef4ad5a5c21
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9992
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/external/heimdal-last
src/external/heimdal/hcrypto/rand-unix.c
src/external/heimdal/roken/roken-common.h
src/external/heimdal/roken/roken.h.in