fetchstore nocall argument breaks non-64bit clients
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 02:29:54 +0000 (22:29 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 02:33:50 +0000 (19:33 -0700)
commit0ee69d5b9a64a96c5c217d523ba23371d41cb85d
tree73f3312a102998fa7aa38cc99106cc41fc9140bd
parent8a8244dd351f865af2da3b5ebb746ba57723b6a9
fetchstore nocall argument breaks non-64bit clients

a label before the end of a loop breaks, which is the case
when AFS_64BIT_CLIENT's not defined (e.g. UKERNEL).

fix it.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/410
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c