vol: Correct VolumeNumber for large volume IDs
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 00:37:44 +0000 (18:37 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 17:27:45 +0000 (10:27 -0700)
commit0f1c921fa1738c383fd576e287f356dd13f92a58
treeebf2068951bb4b8906d5838cc5e79954bd0508ff
parent85edec7105dd653ed1d8046b69b8262281e97bba
vol: Correct VolumeNumber for large volume IDs

VolumeNumber was using atoi to convert a volume header name to a
volume ID. This can return just -1 for volume IDs larger than 2^31-1,
though, so use strtoul instead.

Change-Id: Ibae2d29f196646154fcc4f6ff174246e37b3d735
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4199
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/volume.c