rx: Remove RX_CALL_IDLE
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 06:39:39 +0000 (00:39 -0600)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:05:20 +0000 (09:05 -0500)
commit0f339711ebf7b7a76e299f9ab9ee74264bedb0d2
tree62b185ac24da47a39ff370b72e53b7b3bfc445b2
parent846f2c8eae4968d1c400d18ec66ca1daf5fdef02
rx: Remove RX_CALL_IDLE

After change Ie0497d24f1bf4ad7d30ab59061f96c3298f47d17, RX_CALL_IDLE
is not generated by Rx anymore; "idle dead" timeouts just cause
RX_CALL_TIMEOUT errors. Any code dealing with it is thus now dead code
(this value was deliberately never sent over the wire), so remove the
dead code.

Change-Id: I2b38327f77ffc8168712b83506afa1da3eea1224
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10783
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_utils.c
src/afs/afs_analyze.c
src/afs/afs_conn.c
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx.h