Do not try to increase the refcount of a NULL vnode
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 15 May 2010 21:11:15 +0000 (17:11 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 16 May 2010 19:51:25 +0000 (12:51 -0700)
commit0f36d82e896b7f3783ef11ec4196e5009aee162a
treeb68980650d0b6f95078b344e767b85e78c60da1a
parentc0afd1419de3fb8cab44ac212d0a85a9998c7cba
Do not try to increase the refcount of a NULL vnode

osi_lookup is not guaranteed to give us a valid vnode, so
check before calling VN_HOLD().

Change-Id: I3d2a4d441f6991c08beccb6b10a428f5746db146
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1967
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c