afs: increase idledead time
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 20:57:14 +0000 (15:57 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 12:00:03 +0000 (04:00 -0800)
commit0f4da13137612a9b0c0c3b57aa939d6661fb67f8
tree7211313a1698e10cf2df1a24299c0c9fe518501a
parent38b74b34d2d370030f0e1abf835cfefefeaa0de2
afs: increase idledead time

it's actually important this be more than the rx call dead time
so timing out server callbacks to clients don't result in us idle deading
a call to the server when callbacks need to be broken

FIXES 130327

Change-Id: Ibe2468edb61f307da9174d2c51cb0ea61c118c56
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6497
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/afs.h