Remove one more automake VERSION reference 60/13360/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:35:36 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 17:46:16 +0000 (13:46 -0400)
commit0f65b40b24599d58cf30bfd47fae83ab54e1416a
treef37cef45b039c97a415528915c5e9791080a719a
parentdb38561dea2dc092dcd74082676b2a7c7f56b51c
Remove one more automake VERSION reference

The configure summary was still referencing the old automake-specific
VERSION var. Use the autoconf PACKAGE_VERSION var instead, so this
actually shows our version.

Change-Id: I18007935d0235931f1d2e023abddee7356e8ac2d
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13360
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/cf/summary.m4