Windows: CM_SCACHEFLAG_DELETED use InterlockedOr
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 16:01:02 +0000 (12:01 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 03:27:16 +0000 (20:27 -0700)
commit0fb1e4762d2e5f04876726f487afeb224dd99140
tree51e8e858271a7272e335f15f4368b90fc0599cff
parent17b45bb8dee9ac53ff22effa472c9c246b792198
Windows: CM_SCACHEFLAG_DELETED use InterlockedOr

When setting CM_SCACHEFLAG_DELETED use InterlockedOr.

Change-Id: Ie6ccc8e0a167e5bb6a8b74689606166821168989
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10140
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c