Windows: npdll connected query returns no usage
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 04:38:01 +0000 (23:38 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 15:45:32 +0000 (07:45 -0800)
commit0fb7d852845effce50d896416cf8b4ba3c19d6e1
tree9a01233deb955bfc53a329fd2bac4688a760db20
parentb34a2df4c706838e680bdcd15528862c49b5ba6c
Windows: npdll connected query returns no usage

In response to a NPEnumResources CONNECTED scope query, the usage
field is always set to zero.  If the CONNECTABLE flag is set,
mpr.dll will filter the entry out of the result list.

Change-Id: If939f9f168fe2e02a1a8287c661ec2e1cda5eb8f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6195
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/npdll/AFS_Npdll.c