TESTS: Skip the volser tests if current hostname maps to the loopback network
authorJason Edgecombe <jason@rampaginggeek.com>
Sun, 23 Sep 2012 01:07:51 +0000 (21:07 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 13:46:27 +0000 (06:46 -0700)
commit100cec69fbbb911762a3424a37c8a53b299136ea
treef9b5724eedcb156dc19f2ae353222cead1d577ec
parenta060159b95c0d29afaee1e8eac5827c7f8b40e47
TESTS: Skip the volser tests if current hostname maps to the loopback network

Change-Id: I35d16ba418d0ecd67ffbd54d564a515bf551fe8d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8146
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
tests/volser/Makefile.in
tests/volser/vos-t.c