Windows: trailing dot not part of volume name
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 12:58:20 +0000 (08:58 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 13:22:40 +0000 (06:22 -0700)
commit1043c7ce7d68409c1debfada0a92c96a94a8980b
treea54d53d1d6b652be7ccacaf007896075dd86d1e1
parent04bcfa2821c9deba151f562bb78452276d8d7443
Windows: trailing dot not part of volume name

When dynamically adding new cell mount points to the Freelance
directory do not include a trailing dot when specifying the root.cell
volume name.

Change-Id: Idfae9e3f44380cbce49d77fff22bee15dc4856ce
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4333
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c