Make OpenAFS 1.8.6pre1 47/14047/4 openafs-stable-1_8_6pre1
authorStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 19:32:26 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
committerStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 17:16:18 +0000 (12:16 -0500)
commit1045bcc97941e2788fb1d625b38f7727dd5a6813
treeccff0a08a019e9215c5c61fa30e75dd865764305
parent1f36d0b6ccb53c17da09beac6f8f09b52dc5e77d
Make OpenAFS 1.8.6pre1

Update version strings for the first 1.8.6 prerelease.

Change-Id: I8e63f8532970a8b0f8d3a39d93d9ae07e83f9df7
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14047
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Yadavendra Yadav <yadayada@in.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
configure-libafs.ac
configure.ac
src/config/NTMakefile.amd64_w2k
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_nt40
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_w2k