rx: More afspag-specific objects
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 22:10:36 +0000 (17:10 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 03:44:17 +0000 (20:44 -0700)
commit1046bf7904dd323e1cd1c1788870052c315ec2a3
treef308a823b5a1161fbab108fadf834e2c0adf69fe
parent0e68488ec1a8420511095b389a7d820b9e115f11
rx: More afspag-specific objects

For Linux, each object in the kernel module needs to be in only one
module for KBUILD_MODNAME. For AFS_RXERRQ_ENV, we pull in some
additional headers that require KBUILD_MODNAME in rx. So, just add a
few more afspag-specific rx objects.

Change-Id: I80b4a8648141856dffce6e26d5c034dffd8dd5cf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8113
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
src/libafs/Makefile.common.in