pam: Don't check if unsigned is < 0
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 18:23:24 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 8 Apr 2012 01:27:54 +0000 (18:27 -0700)
commit10a02e70c38c5ccb23f95f0990643230b9709ca5
tree567c4d0cb968a95f2f773b40db8ff4d7b241cd6f
parent0d2c2b454bc83f6b8d1b5d7294dcaccdaf96455c
pam: Don't check if unsigned is < 0

uid_t is unsigned, so checking to see if it is less than 0 is a bit
redundant.

Remove the checks to silence a warning from clang.

Change-Id: I5ae429247d328b3320063b4c035f6e5bb101620b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7079
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/pam/afs_auth.c
src/pam/afs_setcred.c