doc: voldump manpage fixes
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 21:03:40 +0000 (16:03 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 12:03:54 +0000 (04:03 -0800)
commit10b356c1ebb060b8c5c154ca62886dd5a80c5940
tree07222c0ba6d7db6aa2dccd84ce203bb89f5a208c
parent070230ab76e1df338db3f2a7971111ca976a0c1a
doc: voldump manpage fixes

Add missing documentation for the -time and -help options.

Change-Id: I04ca0fe6d4a5c298415e450a38a19b719dca4800
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10391
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
doc/man-pages/pod8/voldump.pod