DOXYGEN: Add a simple index page
authorJason Edgecombe <jason@rampaginggeek.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 01:00:40 +0000 (21:00 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 11:52:51 +0000 (04:52 -0700)
commit10dbf19378b3d3f38b1be9387c7e9943ef219d19
treecf3532f7e7f63a2cf727d1bb6316e7c7e9ded5ed
parentd52398940d58ccdba4114a9975762f48cc24ad15
DOXYGEN: Add a simple index page

Change-Id: I26dde9ae732841f04799f7b6ff79a994c450400b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8129
Reviewed-by: Ken Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
doc/doxygen/input/mainpage.h [new file with mode: 0644]