hcrypto: Check for arc4random
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 12:07:04 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 12:35:20 +0000 (05:35 -0700)
commit10ff668dcbff1a8121e79d43dfedb1c6c509af64
tree557a043c20a1ec0a1ad35ac0ccfc718fac6b9c2a
parent9da71758f194b98e1be3dee8d588b703874ea9a6
hcrypto: Check for arc4random

Add a configure test for the arc4random function which hcrypto can
use as an entropy source

Change-Id: If1ae243d2f2850be0efd0030a37ac026cdb0e7ba
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2597
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4