Add a Debian/Ubuntu subsection
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 18:13:44 +0000 (13:13 -0500)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:29:05 +0000 (08:29 -0500)
commit112064b98ff14da8418d1b4fe0844ef1adb9f258
tree530a4f3b9c730c68145821b7d16448109acad54c
parentface986d9440faa28c00dfbc5ff33a3a852ed14c
Add a Debian/Ubuntu subsection

As an alternative to rpm-based systems or "systems packaged as
tar files".  Luckily, the instructions are pretty simple.

Change-Id: I8045763b518465c3ffd7fe3f177fff98146033fb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11579
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
doc/xml/QuickStartUnix/auqbg005.xml