volser: Do not reset copyDate in ReClone
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 22:11:38 +0000 (16:11 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 17:10:16 +0000 (09:10 -0800)
commit112b9b35fc701ca26ba7f99c31a73a7a1eecbdc0
treed82a2a5096ba537bc3814dac77352484e48ba23c
parentba24ef73934c2a84dc505cdffad5e41e904aec4b
volser: Do not reset copyDate in ReClone

When we ReClone in the volserver, do not reset the clone's copyDate to
the current time. If we retain the copyDate between ReClone
operations, then we can know when the clone was first created (and
thus makes local RO clones more consistent with remote RO sites).

Change-Id: Ic76862c1a03ee3cafaf199f414fabc90e3b058d2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3892
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/volser/volprocs.c