doxygen: make dox
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 09:53:16 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 14:08:16 +0000 (10:08 -0400)
commit1141d120a5b8a0e0f33c6b8f8bfe57f1f3eb5180
treef027e90a43aa0c52093decd0aac27be3021dd4e0
parent8050a005a39faf39a6743293c72fa8ed7e928a47
doxygen: make dox

Add an optional make target (make dox) and doxygen configuration to
generate doxygen output files.  Auto-detect when the doxygen and
graphviz dot tools are available.  When dot is present, configure
doxygen to create dependency graphs.

Since the graph generation can take a very long time, a new
configure option has been added to override the dot tool
auto-detection. To disable the graph generation (even if dot is
installed), run configure with the option: --without-dot

When graph generation is desired, but graphviz dot is not present in
the PATH, specify the path to dot with the configure option
--with-dot=<path-to-dot>.

The configure summary has been updated to show when doxygen document
and graph generation is configured.

Thank you Jason Edgecombe for providing the doxygen configuration
for OpenAFS.

Change-Id: Ie875fc2961877ee76e4c17631bbb95c29ef20b9e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10970
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Makefile.in
acinclude.m4
configure.ac
doc/doxygen/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/doxygen/Doxyfile.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/cf/summary.m4