Windows: output pt error messages as strings
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 02:07:29 +0000 (22:07 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 04:52:21 +0000 (21:52 -0700)
commit114ed05d8d163eed1622750dc024c69a513bc9d8
treec331cea17ce3ccbd815237b65701780ecf66f6c2
parentaf415156080a979b30375f11482465e6cf7a1d91
Windows: output pt error messages as strings

Build and link in ptserver/pterror.c so that aklog
can output pt error messages as strings.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I93d966e0e62bb693612c6310781aadbfa6c09988
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1658
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/aklog/NTMakefile
src/WINNT/aklog/aklog.c