Windows: avoid recursive cm_CheckOfflineVolume
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 06:17:38 +0000 (02:17 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 20:01:58 +0000 (13:01 -0700)
commit11ad1e467f9708f12fe09228cbb827b8f4e1225b
treedbd6fe1e4abf7ffba11ec09d763d7a2f53054042
parent637f5b642aaee3a6f4642fd0ba15e2a9eec6c496
Windows: avoid recursive cm_CheckOfflineVolume

Add a new cm_req_t flag CM_REQ_OFFLINE_VOL_CHK which is used
to prevent cm_Analyze() from performing recursive
cm_CheckOfflineVolume operations that will exhaust the stack.

Change-Id: Ia4ee14307bf812cc2208482a19c1a914aca3e447
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4240
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_volume.c