comerr: Fix a couple of libtool problems
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 12:51:29 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 14:37:27 +0000 (07:37 -0700)
commit11e0ce535d094579c58247bd6274e058fb7cd71c
treec41443bdb5d6c8931deecbf68758113b172f0e56
parentd6d2f2845072e75cdf1e21bd5d28aba70610bce7
comerr: Fix a couple of libtool problems

The comerr libtool patch was submitted before buildbot had a chance
to verify it. Fix a couple of problems that buildbot identified:

*) On AIX liboafs_comerr needs to link against roken
*) On OpenSuSe the LWP CC command has a space in it, so needs to
   be quoted before being passed in to lwptool

Change-Id: I885099f57ef670ed58d532162b1cb70316744b28
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8059
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/comerr/Makefile.in
src/config/Makefile.config.in