Move VLOP_RESTORE and VLOP_ADDSITE home
authorNathaniel Wesley Filardo <nwfilardo@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 15:50:16 +0000 (11:50 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 13:44:11 +0000 (09:44 -0400)
commit11e68c181ab9cb09e89e27a33e86d49bbfd550b7
treeb4dcff403eae65312df9dc3760a7b27dc0c06ecf
parent2809bae58851ce9168ca8b18c94360392b8a609f
Move VLOP_RESTORE and VLOP_ADDSITE home

Change-Id: I19c04ea1762eec349b0e9645fa9777e6a6c5263a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11325
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/vlserver/vldbint.xg
src/volser/volser.p.h