opr: build and install pic library correctly
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 01:42:09 +0000 (21:42 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 03:13:50 +0000 (20:13 -0700)
commit123c2ac285fb5a4968fbf4ab3a2565022d72d02a
treeedc4315150236f6d8f27dbc58027c38a096ece33
parent9220bd4adc6cf58b29fcdae053edd3b6f0165891
opr: build and install pic library correctly

previously we installed the same library as both the normal and pic variants.
tweak to build a pic version also.

Change-Id: I6b197d43184a9aa23aa65de663f8f5f08d486912
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8073
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/opr/Makefile.in