tools: Add roken.h to afsdump
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 12:26:25 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 13:23:21 +0000 (06:23 -0700)
commit12eb3e26a3149527997ca6039ebdeb7cafbf9012
treebe008bde3ebf483705e9cb6f5a0fe8cff7d0bf14
parent47545cb93d292a89d21c3d4f554584d9f00a9103
tools: Add roken.h to afsdump

On AIX, building afsdump currently produces the following warnings:

"afsdump_scan.c", line 34.10: 1506-296 (S) #include file <sys/fcntl.h> not found.
"afsdump_scan.c", line 275.32: 1506-045 (S) Undeclared identifier O_RDWR.
"afsdump_scan.c", line 275.41: 1506-045 (S) Undeclared identifier O_CREAT.
"afsdump_scan.c", line 275.51: 1506-045 (S) Undeclared identifier O_TRUNC.
"afsdump_scan.c", line 305.29: 1506-045 (S) Undeclared identifier O_RDONLY.

Rather than including more platform specific goo, just add a roken.h
include to the various files to pull in the necessary headers.

Change-Id: I46db92511c804cfc9b5d67b97cd3596480d306d6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7117
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/tools/afsdump_dirlist.c
src/tools/afsdump_extract.c
src/tools/afsdump_scan.c
src/tools/afsdump_xsed.c